llkatactical.blogg.se

Ant download manager pro reviews
Ant download manager pro reviews






ant download manager pro reviews

Other than Guardians, that’s not allowed.

ant download manager pro reviews

This, I now realize, was one of the great reliefs of Guardians of the Galaxy: You can watch pretty much the whole movie and never once, except for the “Infinity Stone” connection, think of any other Marvel movie. Indeed, if anything, I find myself wishing Ant-Man were less consequential - certainly with respect to the rest of the MCU. In the parlance of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, my tweet was a “Phase 1” sentiment, and here, at the eve of the MCU’s “Phase 2,” just before the dawn of “Phase 3” in 2016, with the portentously titled Captain America: Civil War, I’m grateful for a superhero movie in which the action scenes start in a bathtub and wind up in a young girl’s bedroom. That tweet came before Thor: The Dark World, Captain America: The Winter Soldier and, above all, Avengers: Age of Ultron - movies in which the sheer global scale of the stakes has become, frankly, exhausting. Words like “minor,” “inconsequential” and, above all, “small,” which once struck me as faintly damning, have come to seem like a breath of fresh air. The world does not need an Ant-Man movie.” Ant-Man, I felt, was too minor a hero, too obscure and inconsequential - in a word, too small - to warrant the big-screen Marvel movie treatment. Three years ago, when Marvel first announced that Ant-Man would be getting his own movie, I tweeted, “I don’t care how much money Avengers makes.








Ant download manager pro reviews